This is just a reminder that we are playing PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale tonight at both 4pm EDT (8pm GMT, 9pm BST) and at 9pm EDT (1am GMT, 2am BST) tonight.

The basic rules are:

  • Be respectful and kind to your fellow TAY users.
  • Don't exploit or cheat.
  • Just in general, play nice with others, and follow the golden rule.

Please leave your PSN and AIM contact information below if you would like to join us.

Oh. That reminds me.

***** SUPER IMPORTANT *****

We're going to be using AIM as a "lobby" of sorts, so we'll have an open chat room to help set things up as people come and go. Leave your AIM screen-name below (or some way we can find you through AIM) and Nach and I will get it all set up.

Thanks!

***** SUPER IMPORTANT *****

Also, a reminder has gone up on our Steam group! If you would be interested in joining the steam group, please click here.

Hope to see you there!