This is just a reminder that we are playing Red Dead Redemption multiplayer tonight at both 4pm EDT (8pm GMT, 9pm BST) and at 9pm EDT (1am GMT, 2am BST) tonight. If you haven't done so, please download the free DLC in the PSN store.

The basic rules are:

  • Be respectful and kind to your fellow TAY users.
  • Don't exploit or cheat.
  • Just in general, play nice with others, and follow the golden rule.

Please leave your PSN username in a discussion below if you would like to join. Again, I can't join the EU time, but might be able to make the later one.

Advertisement

I'll try to see what's going on with next week's games by Friday, but it will probably be brought up on Thursday, so look for a post then. Thanks for your patience, everyone.