This is just a reminder that we are playing Uncharted 3 multiplayer tonight at both 4pm EDT (8pm GMT, 9pm BST) (Woops! Read below!) and at 9pm EDT (1am GMT, 2am BST) tonight. It's free on the PSN store, so download it now if you have time.

The basic rules are:

  • Be respectful and kind to your fellow TAY users.
  • Don't exploit or cheat.
  • Just in general, play nice with others, and follow the golden rule.

Please leave your PSN username in a discussion below if you would like to join.

Note: Ahahaha ... this was supposed to go up way earlier but didn't. I probably should have checked. I'm super sorry, everyone!