This is a reminder that we are playing Killing Floor multiplayer tonight at both 4pm EDT (8pm GMT, 9pm BST) and at 9pm EDT (1am GMT, 2am BST) tonight. Killing Floor is a fairly inexpensive indie title available through Steam, so if you do not already own it, it's definitely worth looking into for the future, especially since it's frequently on sale.

The basic rules are:

  • Be respectful and kind to your fellow TAY users.
  • Don't exploit or cheat.
  • Just in general, play nice with others, and follow the golden rule.

Please make sure that you join the Steam Group chat if you're expecting an invite to the session. It is all but impossible for me to find out who was interested in playing and drag them out from the group into the game on an individual basis.

Advertisement

And if you are not already a member, please click here to join our mulTAYplayer group!

As always, I have classes on Wednesday that go until semi-late, so I'll need someone to watch out for the European session. I should mention that volunteering to give out invites and find servers for the European sessions will net you Neryl-bucks, which you can spend at the Neryl-store for fantastic fun and prizes.*

— - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - — - —

Next week, we'll be playing on the 3DS to make up for losing Monday. Please vote on the game(s) that you are interested in playing on the 3DS here.

Advertisement

In addition, please let me know if there are any games on the 3DS that you'd be interested in playing for the next time it rolls around, or even PC game suggestions. Hold off on the consoles, though, since we're playing GTA: Online on October 2nd (assuming the servers are working).

*Neryl-stores are not yet available outside of the United States.