The votes have been tallied and this week's game for Game Night has been chosen. With a surprise victory, Playstation Allstars Battle Royale is our PS3 (and PSV, technically) game of the week! I'd like to give thanks to those of you who voted, even if this wasn't your pick.

I've had a pretty busy week and just got in before midnight last night, so I wasn't able to cut the voting off sooner. Sorry that I wasn't able to give everyone more of a heads up about this!

Advertisement

Either way, if you want to participate, make sure that you keep an eye out for the sign-up and reminder thread that will be posted tomorrow at 1pm EDT (I believe this is "Kotaku time"). Make a post with your PSN tag on it and which time slots (if not both) you'd be interested in attending on that reminder.

Again, in case you forgot or are new to the event, Game Night takes place every Wednesday and every other Monday at both 4pm EDT (8pm GMT, 9pm BST) and at 9pm EDT (1am GMT, 2am BST).

Thanks, everyone! Hope to see you Wednesday!

Also, be sure to check out some of TAY's fantastic features, such as: