Just a quick reminder that tonight is Game Night, and that we're playing Awesomenauts tonight.

So, yea, Awesomenauts . . . Umm . . . Psssst, Duck, Aikage, help me please!

So, yea. Sorry about that guys. I really hate to just dump it on you guys, especially when I was the one who was entrusted to deal with this, but . . . We're friends, right? You got my back, I got yours, and all that, right?

Advertisement

Anyways, Game Night will be at at 4pm EDT (8pm GMT, 9pm BST) and at 9pm EDT (1am GMT, 2am BST). Have fun everyone! Go on without me . . .