We're doing it people!

Date: December 5th, 2014
IRC Chat Join: 8:30 PM EST/ 5:30 PM PST
Event Start Time: 9:00PM EST/6:00 PM PST
Where to Watch: http://thegameawards.com/watch-live/
Categories and Nominees: http://thegameawards.com/nominees/

I shall host for part of the night until I got to go to work and I should be on about 8:30PM EST on IRC. But for now I need you guys to vote which platform we will use to chat on so get to it!

IRC WON! Here's a super easy guide set up by Pikathulhu to help you join.

I will bump this tomorrow a few hours before then about half an hour before as a reminder.

Any nominees you are hoping to win? Do you think Mountain Dew and Doritos will make an appearance? Any game reveals you think will happen?

Discuss and I hope to see you tomorrow!