Tally-ho, Internet! With the recent removal of the P.T. demo from the PlayStation Store a lot of people have been wondering whether or not it can be redownloaded/reinstalled if you already own it. As we’d all like to know how to get P.T. back if we ever lose access to it, with me myself being devastated if I ever lost it, I decided to answer that question.
“What happens if I delete P.T.? Or if I lose access to my PS4? Or it breaks? OH THE HUMANITY.”
My own PS4 serving as a guinea pig, I decided to delete and remove P.T. from my system in hopes of answering this question.