I'm really feeling it!
I'm really feeling it!
This is a platform for User Generated Content. G/O Media assumes no liability for content posted by Kinja users to this platform.

ESA Summer 2018 Reminder

Illustration for article titled ESA Summer 2018 Reminder

In about 24 hours from now (July 21st) the European Speedrunner Assembly event will start. It’s a video game speedrun charity marathon just like Games Done Quick, expect that this event takes place in Europe.

Advertisement

There are two separate streams, each covering different games. Stream 1 starts at 2 PM UTC/ 10 AM EDT, whereas Stream 2 starts on Sunday, July 22nd at 12 PM UTC/ 8 AM EDT.

Here is the schedule.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter