This is just a reminder that we are playing DOTA 2 tonight at both 4pm EDT (8pm GMT, 9pm BST) and at 9pm EDT (1am GMT, 2am BST) tonight. It is free to play and can be obtained from the Steam store.

The basic rules are:

  • Be respectful and kind to your fellow TAY users.
  • Don't exploit or cheat.
  • Just in general, play nice with others, and follow the golden rule.

Instead of a sign up this time, just join the group and hang around in the chat. I'm going to be busy off and on preparing for my trip again tomorrow and making sure I don't need to pick up anything, so I'm not sure I'll be able to attend either session, like I mentioned last Saturday.

Either way, join the Steam group chat and invite and talk with one another. It's much easier if you use the group chat, so just do that.

Oh, and before I forget ...

******

Important things to do:

  • Beat the tutorials so you can play multiplayer
  • Join the Steam group chat. Have I mentioned that?

******

Click here to join our mulTAYplayer group!

Hope to see you there!