Update: Friend Requests sent! Game Invites going out at 9pm EDT.

This is just a reminder that we are playing Uncharted 3 multiplayer (free on the PSN store) tonight at 9pm EDT (1am GMT) to 11pm EDT (3am GMT). If you don't want to, you totally don't have to stop at 11pm, it's just a guesstimate. =3

The basic rules are:

  • Be respectful and kind to your fellow TAY users.
  • Don't exploit or cheat.
  • Just in general, play nice with others, and follow the golden rule.

Please leave your PSN username in a discussion below if you would like to join us. I'll try my hardest to get you an invite to the lobby. Thanks!

Advertisement

List of Participants:

  • CallistoEx [maybe]
  • xdonxquijotex
  • Sylverpalm
  • invadingduck [maybe]
  • HomelessPie
  • Tw1zm
  • PSWii2008
  • m0j0n1x0n [maybe]
  • Nach212/Schwartz212
  • UltimateI911 [Notify you've added]
  • Chero-chan

Did you sign up but aren't included in the list? Tell me I'm dumb down below!

Edit: Just because I know it will pop up, this topic should be used for sign-ups only so I have an easier time inviting people. If you want to discuss issues with timing, please go to the First Meeting post, and we can talk about plans for Game Nights in the future.

Advertisement

Double Edit: Added the ending time, since I forgot to when I originally scheduled the post. ._.