We’re back to the PS3 this week for Game Night, which will take place on Wednesday, August 14. Since I’ll actually be in a position to count voting this week again, the question arises: What do you all want to play?

Remember, if you want to vote, just leave a game that you would be interested in playing. If someone else recommended a game that you would be interested in playing, you can just give them a small response with something like, “I agree,” or, “Yeah, _______ would be fun.” Also, free games get like … extra votes just for being free.

You can vote as many times as you want.

Also, make sure that you place what time zone you’re interested in attending when you vote. I totally forgot to ask this last time, but this time … you know, do it. It would really help me out.

So, basically, let me know what you would be interested in playing and what time you would be interested in playing at. Please don't forget about the time, I'd like to say I know everyone's schedules, but I really don't yet.

Advertisement

As usual, the reminder will go up at around noon on the day of the Game Night and you can do your sign-ups on that. Game Night will take place at the normal time, which is 4pm EDT (8pm GMT, 9pm BST) for the Euro-centric times and at 9pm EDT (1am GMT, 2am BST) for the North and South American times. Feel free to attend whichever one (or both) that you’re comfortable with.

Also, be sure to check out some of TAY's fantastic features, such as:

Thanks for helping out, everyone! Hope to see you this week to play whatever we decide.