I'm really feeling it!
I'm really feeling it!
This is a platform for User Generated Content. G/O Media assumes no liability for content posted by Kinja users to this platform.

Halloween (Eve) Game Night Reminder

Illustration for article titled Halloween (Eve) Game Night Reminder

This is a reminder that we are playing Left 4 Dead 2 multiplayer tonight at both 4pm EDT (8pm GMT, 9pm BST) and at 9pm EDT (1am GMT, 2am BST) tonight. Left 4 Dead 2 is currently on Steam for $4.99 or your regional equivalent, so pick it up if you can.

Advertisement

The basic rules are:

  • Be respectful and kind to your fellow TAY users.
  • Don't exploit or cheat.
  • Just in general, play nice with others, and follow the golden rule.

Please make sure that you join the Steam Group Chat if you're expecting an invite to the session.It is all but impossible for me to send out invites if you are not in the chat. And if you are not already a member, please click here to join our mulTAYplayer group!

Advertisement

I don't have a poll this week because I believe that we're doing a special Poke-themed event next week in lieu of Game Night. Nach or the artist formerly known as Supergeek might have stuff posted by then.

If we don't do that, uh ... I'll pick something else. Promise.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter