I had just fnished writing a very large article, and I attempted to post it. The site told me "image upload failed". I go to backspace the image, and I accidentally click it. It takes me to that image (which had obviously uploaded, since it had its own Gawker URL). I hit back, my whole article is gone. What the fucking shit is that? I'm so fucking mad right now. Why would they get rid of the "are you sure you want to leave this page?" thing?!

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCK.