I'm really feeling it!
I'm really feeling it!

It's all about Smash Bros Wii U!

Illustration for article titled Smashing Directly
Advertisement

As the banner says, on Thursday October 23rd Nintendo will directly show 50 must-see things on the upcoming and eagerly awaited Super Smash Bros for Wii U. Looks like us Europeans get to be up a little late, since it's début is at 11 PM Uk & Lisbon time. But you're probably more interested in other time-lines so:

3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / midnight CET, while Japan wakes up at 7am already on the 24th to watch it.

Advertisement

Lets just hope nothing more gets spoiled until that date.

Share This Story

Get our newsletter