I'm really feeling it!
I'm really feeling it!

It’s gonna happen in about an hour (5:20 PM EST/2:20 PM PST/ 23:20 CET).

This is a bonus game as it had a dontation incentive requirement - which was met about 5 minutes into the Metroid Fusion run.

Advertisement

Just thought I’d let you know, in case you want to watch this unusual run live.

PS: The other Super Metroid run at the end of the marathon is still gonna happen, but will be done by a single player.

Advertisement

Share This Story

Get our newsletter