It’s that time of year again! EVO 2019. This time with 95% less Smash Bros Melee. Which is unfortunate for me personally, but it is what it is. And besides, with all the main games, side games and AnimEVO, the weekend is packed to the gills. There are other events happening. But since they would have to compete with EVO, none of them even bothered to list any stream schedules. The controversies regarding main games, payout, and time slots are all in the past now. The moment of truth is here. Have a good one everybody! Follow the Twitter for more up to date esports info.

Evolution Championship Series 2019

Smash.gg - Twitter - Website

Featured Game(s):

Main Events: Tekken 7 - Mortal Kombat 11 - Street Fighter V: Arcade Edition - Soul Calibur 6 - Smash Bros. Ultimate - Soul Calibur 6 - Dragon Ball FighterZ - Samurai Shodown - UNIST - BlazBlue Cross Tag Battle

Side Events: BlazBlue: Central Fiction - Smash Bros. Melee - Super Street Fighter 2 Turbo - Guilty Gear Xrd Rev 2 - Windjammers - Sailor Moon S - Ultimate Marvel v Capcom 3 - Vampire Savior - Kill La Kill: IF - Garou: MotW - Million Arthur AB

Schedule:

Advertisement

Advertisement

Credit: AceKingOffSuit

Streams:

Evo
CapcomFighters
Evo 1
Evo 2
Evo 3
Evo 4
Evo 5
Evo 6
Evo 7
EvoJumpOff
CrossCounterTV

Spoiler-Free Smash VODs

AnimEVO

Smash.gg - Twitter

Featured Game(s): BlazBlue: Central Fiction - Guilty Gear Xrd Rev 2 - Windjammers - Sailor Moon S - Vampire Savior - Kill La Kill: IF - Garou: MotW - Million Arthur AB - Dengeki Bunko Fighting Climax: Ignition - Fighter History DYN - Hokuto no Ken - Arcana Heart 3 LMSS - Aquapazza - Puyo Puyo Champions - Catherine - Koihime Enbu: RyoRaiRai - Guilty Gear XX AC+R - King of Fighters XIV - Catherine: Full Body - Persona 4 Arena Ultimax - Kyanta - Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Tournament Fighters - Tatsunoko vs Capcom - Project: Justice - Umineko - Melty Blooad: AACC - UNIST Exhibitions - Puyo Puyo Tetris - Gundam Versus

Advertisement

Schedule:

Advertisement

Advertisement

Credit

Streams:

Evo4
Evo5
Evo6
Evo7
ArcSystemWorksU
AtlusUSA
darkandark
GameGoons
MissingPersonSRK
Numakie
PXMacaiaH
Waruinekodake
Xseed_Games
DSG_Dojima
Jyosua
Maccsensei
NearFutureIndustries
TheBrett

Advertisement

FIFA eWorld Cup

Website - Twitter - Facebook

Schedule: All Times in BST

Friday 2 August

Group stage A & C: 10:00-15.30
Group stage B & D: 15.30-20.30

Saturday 3 August

Group stage A & C: 11:00-13:30
Group stage B & D: 13:30-15:30
Round of 16 & quarter-finals: 15:30-19:30

Advertisement

Sunday 4 August

Doors open to public: 14:00-15:00
Semi-finals: 15:00-17:00
Final Showdown: 17:30-19:00

Advertisement

Time Converter

Streams:

Twitch
YouTube

StarCraft 2 ASUS ROG Summer 2019

Liquipedia - Website

Schedule: All times in EEST / CEST + 1

Time Converter

Friday, 2 August

13:00 — 18:00 — Group Stage 2, Groups A-B
18:00 — 23:00 — Group Stage 2, Groups C-D

Advertisement

Saturday, 3 August

​13:00 — 18:00 — Quarter-Finals
18:00 — 21:00 — Semi-Finals
21:00 — 22:30 — Final

Stream

VODs

Company of Heroes 2 | 2 v 2 Master Cup | Semi & Grand Finals

Webpage - Twitter - Brackets

Schedule: 3PM BST / 4 PM CEST / 10 AM EDT

Saturday | August 3rd - Semi-Finals
Sunday | August 4th - 3rd Place Match & Grand Finals

Advertisement

Time Converter

Stream

WePlay! Dota Underlords Open

Website - Twitter

Schedule:

Aug. 2

Vicious Order broadcast starts at 15:00 CEST / 6:00 PST
Crimson Gang broadcast starts at 20:00 CEST / 11:00 PST

Advertisement

Aug. 3

Final Group broadcast starts at 20:00 CEST / 11:00 PST

Aug. 4

Final Group broadcast starts at 20:00 CEST / 11:00 PST

Time Converter

Stream

Overwatch League

Schedule

Stream

League of Legends Championship Series

Schedules

Stream

Papito Qinn is into the whole YouTube thing, is the winner of the 2016 SpookTAYcular Scary Story Contest, and a twitter incompetent. “Why even try and compete with EVO?”