With EVO behind us, everyone except for Smash players are taking their time to catch their breath. AceKingOffSuit doesn’t exactly make his famous schedules for Smash events. So I had to make some myself, in his style. Took me a good couple of hours. These things are not that easy to produce.

Super Smash Con 2018

Smash.gg

A smash major that doubles a Super Smash Brothers convention. All the big boys are there, including the EVO champion himself, Leffen AKA Big Leff. Being a Nintendo friendly event, they can’t be seen promoting “illegal products” and thus we have to settle for Smash Brawl instead of Project M. Oh well...

On Saturday there’s more happening on stream besides eSports, but I couldn’t be bothered to add it all to this schedule. You can see the full schedule by hitting the hyperlink below.

Schedule:

Advertisement

Streams:

VGBootCamp
VGBootCamp2
SSB64
SmashStudios

Moscow Fighting Arena

Website

The Tekken World Tour event for this week is in Moscow, Russia. Like I said, these schedules took me a long time to make. I may make one for the side events, but I’ll do that tomorrow. Glad to see some more MKX.

Advertisement

Schedule:

Advertisement

Streams:

FightingRU
Rusreversal
iamjinkisaragi
LQB_Cloud
Gettocup

Body Count Fighting 7

Start Times:
PST - 17:00
EST - 20:00
Brasilia - 21:00
UTC - 00:00
BST - 01:00
CEST - 02:00
Japan/Korea - 09:00
AEST - 10:00
New Zealand - 12:00

Advertisement

Stream

VODs

ePG Presents: Nemesis II

Smash.gg

I didn’t hear about Nemesis 1, but here we are. They got the schedule up, but nothing about any stream links. I’ll keep an eye out and update accordingly. They responded to my hails and sent me the stream schedule. You can find it in the hyperlink below.

Advertisement

Schedule: (PDT)

10:00 - Melee Doubles
10:30 - Smash 4 Doubles
11:00 - Project M Doubles
12:00 - Melee Pools Wave A
12:30 - Smash 4 Pools
13:00 - Project M Pools Wave A
14:00 - Melee Pools Wave B
15:00 - Project M Pools Wave B
16:00 - Final Bracket Melee
16:30 - Final Bracket Smash 4
17:00 - Final Bracket Project M

Time Converter
Time Converter (All Major Timezones)

Streams:

PeakGamingNW
SatelliteSmash
ePeen Gaming (YouTube)
East Side Smash (YouTube)

Red Bull Conquest Qualifier – Online

Smash.gg

Red Bull is holding a qualifier event this week with the power of the internet. They might as well, maybe more people can get a chance to compete. I just hope their connections are stable.

Advertisement

Schedule: (PDT)

10am - 2pm: Online Qualifiers
2pm - 4:30pm: Guilty Gear Top 8
4:30pm - 7pm: SFV Top 8
7:30pm - 10pm: T7 Top 8

Stream

Papito Qinn is into the whole YouTube thing, is the winner of the 2016 SpookTAYcular Scary Story Contest, and atwitter incompetent. “If you want people to watch, and get interested in the event, they need the necessary information.”