The Sakurai was grieved that he had made smashers on the earth, and his heart was filled with pain. - Genesis of Smash: Verse 6

4000 smashers all under one roof. Can you imagine it? Do you want to imagine it? Well you don’t have to, because Genesis 6 is upon us. It’s not a diverse weekend but it is a big weekend.

Genesis 6

Smash.gg

Schedule: All Times in PST

Advertisement

Credit: AceKingOffsuit

Streams:

VGBootCamp
VGBootCamp2
MeleeEveryday
2GGaming
SSB64
ShowdownGG
EndGameTV1

Spoiler-Free Smash VODs

Advertisement

French
Korean
Spanish
Japanese
Russian

Winter Showdown 6

Smash.gg

Schedule: Saturday | All Times in MST

Advertisement

Time Converter

Streams:

KingsOfCo
OniBakuMan

Japan Street Fighter League

All Info

Start Times: On both Saturday and Sunday

PST -04:00
EST - 07:00
Brasilia - 10:00
GMT/UTC - 12:00
CET - 13:00
Japan/Korea - 21:00
AEST - 23:00
New Zealand - 01:00 (Sun & Mon)

Advertisement

Stream:

Openrec.tv

Orbitar 64

Smash.gg

Featured Game: Super Smash Brothers: Ultimate

Schedule: Friday

bracket from 6:30 PM - 10 PM PT

Time Converter

Stream

VODs

MECHA

Smash.gg

Featured Game: Super Smash Brothers: Ultimate

Schedule: Saturday | All Times in CST

09:00 | Doors open
10:30 | Doubles
13:00 | Singles Pools
17:00 | Break/Finish Pools
18:00 | Singles Top 16
19:00 | Singles Top 8

Advertisement

Time Converter

Stream

Advertisement

CS:GO United Masters League

Schedule

Stream

Rainbow Six Pro League

Full Schedule

Stream

Rocket League Elevate League Tier 2: Season 8

Schedule: Games will be played every Friday between 18:00 - 21:00 CST

Week 1: Open Qualifier 1, January 11th (Top 4 Teams Qualify)
Week 2: Open Qualifier 2 , January 18th (Top 4 Team Qualify)
Week 3: Season Week 1, January 25th (Top 8 Teams)
Week 4: Season Week 2, February 1st (Top 8 Teams)
Week 5: Season Week 3, February 8th (Top 8 Teams)
Week 6: Season Week 4, February 15th (Top 8 Teams)
Week 7: Playoffs Week 1, February 22nd (Top 6 Teams)
Week 8: Playoffs Week 2, March 1st (Top 6 Teams)

Advertisement

Time Converter

Stream

Papito Qinn is into the whole YouTube thing, is the winner of the 2016 SpookTAYcular Scary Story Contest, and atwitter incompetent. “I really hope I can get this new project going by the start of next year.”